Tanzania expedition Safari

Tanzania Trip

Welcome to our Tanzania tours. Sarah Discoveries is proud to present you with this seven days marvelous Tanzania Safari expedition. A compact, adequate, and affordable overland Tour to explore the best of Tanzania highlights for wildlife viewing reservations and breathtaking natural landscapes. This one of the best Tanzania adventure tour to treasure for a lifetime. Guaranteed departures for 2021 and 2022


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

Our seven Days Tanzania overland expedition Safari is an overland active tour to explore natural and cultural encounters. This small group Tanzania Safari and tour includes accommodation, land transportations as well as an expert tour leader who will make your journey worth every effort. Discover the beauty of Tanzania's best Safari and adventure tours with Sarah Discoveries, a green responsible tour operator environmentally and socially. We care a great deal about you as a traveler to handpick the best tour you will cherish for the rest of your life. In the meantime, we care about the environment and our partners in the field in Tanzania. We care to make Tanzania even cleaner and ecologically intact. Enjoy your Safari as a responsible discoverer respectively to the life of fauna and Flora that makes Tanzania the Jewel of Africa. Tanzanians are here to offer their genuine hospitality and we are to respect their culture and share with the values of human interactions. This is a budget small-group expedition to Tanzania, for the curious and the savvy traveler who wish to touch on the magic of Africa's natural and human aspects. Join us on one of these Tanzania overland tours and safari scheduled for 20201and 2022. If our set scheduled group tours departures are not for you, we offer Tanzania customized tours and Safari to meet your budget and your travel dates.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1: Arrival at Kilimanjaro Airport - Transfer to Lake Manyara

Upon your arrival at Kilimanjaro Airport, you will find Sarah Discoveries representative who will greet you and assist you with a transfer to your lodge at Lake Manyara. This is a full board Tanzania expedition so all your three meals daily are included during your tour.

Day 2: Travel from Lake Manyara to Ngorongoro

Our day trip will start at the crack of dawn for our exciting safari. We will depart for an early morning game drive in search of tree climbing lions, elephants, buffaloes, flamingos, hyenas, leopards, and many other wildlife species roaming around here. Return to the lodge for breakfast. At mid-morning, we will take off to Ngorongoro. We will reach our destination just on time for a delicious lunch at our Ngorongoro Serena lodge. Our afternoon will be devoted to a game drive in search of lions, elephants, buffaloes, cheetahs, black rhinos, zebras giraffes, topis, elands, and many other wild species that live here. We will return in the evening to our lodge closing the show with a sundowner African sky. Dinner and overnight will be at Ngorongoro Serena lodge.

Day 3: Wildlife Sighting in Ngorongoro

A sumptuous breakfast will be served to you in the morning to start a great exploratory day in the savannas of Ngorogoro, We will take off after breakfast for a full day game viewing with packed lunch to Ngorongoro Crater, a conservation area of countless species of beasts and birds that live in this wilderness. We will return in the evening to our lodge for dinner a comfortable night’s sleep art Serena lodge.

Day 4: Travel from Ngorongoro to Tarangire

After breakfast, We will depart form Ngorongoro to Tarangire overland exploring some of the best Tanzania landscapes. We will reach Tarangire in midafternoon to savor on a delicious lunch at our Eco Lodge. We will devote the full afternoon to our wildlife discovery of mainly the big five. There will be other beasts and birds to encounter on this afternoon safari excursion. We will return in the evening for dinner and overnight at Tarangire Sopa lodge.

Day 5: An Overland Trip from Tanrangire to Serengeti NP

Today we will take off to explore the Serengeti Savannas crossing endless plains. We will reach our destination in the afternoon crossing Africa’s best landscapes of the Serengeti desert. Our lunch will be served for our small group at Kubu Kubu Tented lodge. After lunch, We will hop on our SUVs an afternoon game drive in search of lions, elephants, buffaloes, rhino, leopards, cheetahs, zebras, giraffes, and many species other wildlife this area is familiar with. Dinner and overnight at Kubu Kubu Tented lodge.

Day 6: Explore the Serengeti Plains

At the crack of dawn, we will hop on our 4X4 vehicles and cruise across the Serengeti to spot the wildlife of this area. The Serengeti famous park which borders Maasai Mara in Kenya is known for migratory herds. Return to the lodge for breakfast. After breakfast, we will also go on a further game drive. Take a break for lunch, then leave for the final game drive. Dinner and overnight at Kubu Kubu Tented lodge.

Day 7: Travel from the Serengeti NP to Kilimanjaro Airport

We will wake up early in the morning to encounter wildlife waking up at the Serengeti Planes in a natural ambiance unique to Africa. At midmorning, we will get back to our lodge for a sumptuous breakfast then hit the road to Arusha. After lunch, we will transfer to Kilimanjaro to Kilimanjaro International Airport and connect with your outbound flight back home. We will bid you goodbye and assist you with your transfer. We hope that this magnificent Tanzania expedition was up to your expectations. We wish to see you again in one of our Tanzania Safari and tours.

What is included:

  • Breakfast, lunch and dinner daily
  • Transportation in 4X4 vehicles
  • 6 nights accommodation in luxury Lodges
  • Services of local guides
  • Hotel taxes and service charges

Hotels Used:

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Fri 3 Sep 2021 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 4 Sep 2021 Tue 14 Sep 2021 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Fri 1 Oct 2021 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 2 Oct 2021 Tue 12 Oct 2021 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Tue 9 Nov 2021 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 2 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Tue 23 Nov 2021 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 16 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Tue 7 Dec 2021 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 30 Nov 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Tue 21 Dec 2021 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Tue 4 Jan 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Fri 7 Jan 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 8 Jan 2022 Tue 18 Jan 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Tue 1 Feb 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Jan 2022 Fri 4 Feb 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Feb 2022 Fri 18 Feb 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Tue 22 Feb 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Feb 2022 Fri 4 Mar 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Tue 8 Mar 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Tue 22 Mar 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Mar 2022 Fri 1 Apr 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Tue 5 Apr 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 9 Apr 2022 Tue 19 Apr 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Tue 3 May 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 3 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 7 May 2022 Tue 17 May 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 17 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 21 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 31 May 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Tue 14 Jun 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Tue 28 Jun 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Fri 8 Jul 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Tue 26 Jul 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Fri 5 Aug 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Tue 9 Aug 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 9 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Tue 23 Aug 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Fri 2 Sep 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Tue 6 Sep 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Tue 20 Sep 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Tue 4 Oct 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 8 Oct 2022 Tue 18 Oct 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Tue 1 Nov 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Fri 11 Nov 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 5 Nov 2022 Tue 15 Nov 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Fri 25 Nov 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Tue 29 Nov 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Fri 9 Dec 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 3 Dec 2022 Tue 13 Dec 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Dec 2022 Fri 23 Dec 2022 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Tue 27 Dec 2022 Available $4885 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Fri 6 Jan 2023 Available $4685 RESERVATION
Sat 31 Dec 2022 Tue 10 Jan 2023 Available $4885 RESERVATION

Cost per person: $4885 USD

Single supplement: $885 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customize This Trip For Me