Tanzania expedition Safari

Tanzania Trip

Sarah Discoveries is proud to present you with this seven days marvelous Tanzania Safari expedition. A compact, adequate, and affordable overland Tour to explore the best of Tanzania highlights for wildlife viewing reservations and breathtaking natural landscapes. This one of the best Tanzania adventure tour to treasure for a lifetime. Guaranteed departures for 2020 and 2021


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

Our seven Days Tanzania overland expedition Safari is an active tour to explore natural and cultural encounters. This Tanzania Safari and tour includes accommodation, land transportations as well as an expert tour leader who will make your journey worth every effort. Discover the beauty of Tanzania's best Safari with Sarah Discoveries, a responsible tour operator environmentally and socially. We care a great deal about you as a traveler to handpick the best tour you will cherish for the rest of your life in the meantime we care about our partner on the field in Tanzania. We care to make Tanzania even cleaner and ecologically intact. Enjoy your Safari as a responsible discoverer respectively to the life of fauna and Flora that makes Tanzania the Jewel of Africa. Tanzanians are here to offer their genuine hospitality and we are to respect their culture and share with the values of human interactions. This is a budget expedition, for the curious and the savvy traveler who wish to touch on the magic of Africa's natural and human aspects. Join us on one of these Tanzania overland tours and safari scheduled for 2020 and 2021.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1: Arrival at Kilimanjaro Airport - Transfer to Lake Manyara

Upon your arrival at Kilimanjaro Airport, you will find Sarah Discoveries representative who will greet you and assist you with a transfer to your lodge at Lake Manyara. This is a full board Tanzania expedition so all your three meals daily are included during your tour.

Day 2: Travel from Lake Manyara to Ngorongoro

Our day trip will start at the crack of dawn for our exciting safari. We will depart for an early morning game drive in search of tree climbing lions, elephants, buffaloes, flamingos, hyenas, leopards, and many other wildlife species roaming around here. Return to the lodge for breakfast. At mid-morning, we will take off to Ngorongoro. We will reach our destination just on time for a delicious lunch at our Ngorongoro Serena lodge. Our afternoon will be devoted to a game drive in search of lions, elephants, buffaloes, cheetahs, black rhinos, zebras giraffes, topis, elands, and many other wild species that live here. We will return in the evening to our lodge closing the show with a sundowner African sky. Dinner and overnight will be at Ngorongoro Serena lodge.

Day 3: Wildlife Sighting in Ngorongoro

A sumptuous breakfast will be served to you in the morning to start a great exploratory day in the savannas of Ngorogoro, We will take off after breakfast for a full day game viewing with packed lunch to Ngorongoro Crater, a conservation area of countless species of beasts and birds that live in this wilderness. We will return in the evening to our lodge for dinner a comfortable night’s sleep art Serena lodge.

Day 4: Travel from Ngorongoro to Tarangire

After breakfast, We will depart form Ngorongoro to Tarangire overland exploring some of the best Tanzania landscapes. We will reach Tarangire in midafternoon to savor on a delicious lunch at our Eco Lodge. We will devote the full afternoon to our wildlife discovery of mainly the big five. There will be other beasts and birds to encounter on this afternoon safari excursion. We will return in the evening for dinner and overnight at Tarangire Sopa lodge.

Day 5: An Overland Trip from Tanrangire to Serengeti NP

Today we will take off to explore the Serengeti Savannas crossing endless plains. We will reach our destination in the afternoon crossing Africa’s best landscapes of the Serengeti desert. Our lunch will be served for our small group at Kubu Kubu Tented lodge. After lunch, We will hop on our SUVs an afternoon game drive in search of lions, elephants, buffaloes, rhino, leopards, cheetahs, zebras, giraffes, and many species other wildlife this area is familiar with. Dinner and overnight at Kubu Kubu Tented lodge.

Day 6: Explore the Serengeti Plains

At the crack of dawn, we will hop on our 4X4 vehicles and cruise across the Serengeti to spot the wildlife of this area. The Serengeti famous park which borders Maasai Mara in Kenya is known for migratory herds. Return to the lodge for breakfast. After breakfast, we will also go on a further game drive. Take a break for lunch, then leave for the final game drive. Dinner and overnight at Kubu Kubu Tented lodge.

Day 7: Travel from the Serengeti NP to Kilimanjaro Airport

We will wake up early in the morning to encounter wildlife waking up at the Serengeti Planes in a natural ambiance unique to Africa. At midmorning, we will get back to our lodge for a sumptuous breakfast then hit the road to Arusha. After lunch, we will transfer to Kilimanjaro to Kilimanjaro International Airport and connect with your outbound flight back home. We will bid you goodbye and assist you with your transfer. We hope that this magnificent Tanzania expedition was up to your expectations. We wish to see you again in one of our Tanzania Safari and tours.

What is included:

  • Breakfast, lunch and dinner daily
  • Transportation in 4X4 vehicles
  • 6 nights accommodation in luxury Lodges
  • Services of local guides
  • Hotel taxes and service charges

Hotels Used:

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Tue 10 Nov 2020 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Tue 24 Nov 2020 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Tue 8 Dec 2020 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Tue 22 Dec 2020 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Tue 5 Jan 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 9 Jan 2021 Tue 19 Jan 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Tue 2 Feb 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 6 Feb 2021 Tue 16 Feb 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Tue 2 Mar 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 6 Mar 2021 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Tue 30 Mar 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 3 Apr 2021 Tue 13 Apr 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Tue 27 Apr 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 1 May 2021 Tue 11 May 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 15 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 29 May 2021 Tue 8 Jun 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Tue 22 Jun 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Tue 6 Jul 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Tue 20 Jul 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Tue 3 Aug 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 7 Aug 2021 Tue 17 Aug 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 4 Sep 2021 Tue 14 Sep 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 2 Oct 2021 Tue 12 Oct 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Tue 9 Nov 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Tue 23 Nov 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Tue 7 Dec 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Tue 21 Dec 2021 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Tue 4 Jan 2022 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 8 Jan 2022 Tue 18 Jan 2022 Available $4885 INQUIRY
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Tue 1 Feb 2022 Available $4885 INQUIRY

Cost per person: $4885 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customize This Trip For Me