Tanzania Classic Safari

Tanzania Trip

You are about to unfold on of the best Tanzania Tours. Start and end in Arusha! With the safari tour 14 days 13 nights, Tanzania Luxury Safari Tour covering Lake Manyara, Ngorongoro, Tarangire, Serengeti Desert, Massai Mara, Lake Nakuru, Amboseli, featuring the best landscapes of Tanzania, an array of diverse wildlife viewing including of course the big five, Birds sanctuaries, Fauna and Flora that portrays Africa best settings. Not to forget of course the cultural aspect of people who live in Tanzania especially the exuberant Maasai tribes.


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

Enjoy a great luxury two weeks Tanzania Safari and tour exploring the best of Tanzania's landscapes and wildlife viewing at any time of the year. Travel with first-class small groups and native guides using luxury accommodations. Grasp nature and creatures at a God setting millions of years unchanged. Stay in great luxury Eco-Lodges in the midst of this natural scene at best Tanzania National Parks. From the Savanna you can spot up the horizon the highest peak in Africa, the Kiliminjaro filling up the horizon reaching up to a sundowner African Sky. This luxury Tanzania adventure tour is scheduled with a small group of travelers like yourself to share an ethereal African experience. This first-class Safari and tour can be a budget tour to Tanzania, We have handpicked every component of this Tanzania cultural, adventure, and eco-tour to provide with an unsurpassed experience you have always dreamed of. Tanzania discovery in deluxe style is at your fingertips with all its magic. Join us on this overland expedition to Tanzania. You will fall in love with Africa. Enjoy our cultural and natural Tanzania tours using luxurious accommodations scheduled for 2021 and 2022.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1: Arrival at Arusha

Our representative will be expecting you right after customs clearance. He will welcome you to Tanzania and assist you with your transfer to your luxurious hotel. B

Day 2: Overland Trip to Lake Manyara

A sumptuous breakfast will be served to you at the hotel lounge before we start our Tanzania luxury Safari. We will travel to Lake Manyara crossing Tanzania’s magnificent landscapes. Upon our arrival at Lake Manyara, We will immediately start our wildlife viewing game in search of tree climbing lion, leopards, rhinos, flamingoes, elephants, zebras, giraffes and many other species beyond just the Big Five. We will break for lunch back in our comfortable setting of our Eco-Lodge. B.L.D

Day 3: Travel from Lake Manyara to Ngorongoro

Wake up and smell the coffee at the ethereal view of Lake Manyara, then prepare for another day of your unique Safar in Tanzania. We will hop later to our 4X4 Vehicles and cruise to Ngorongoro reaching our destination just at the time for lunch at our luxury Eco lodge.

In the mid-afternoon, we will go on our quest to spot particularly lions, elephants, rhinoceros, leopards, buffaloes among many other species of wildlife native of this area. We will return to our Lodge in the evening for a delicious dinner and other accommodation. B.L.D

Day 4: Explore Ngorongoro

Today we will have an early morning start up at the crack of Dawn to have our breakfast, pack our lunch and off to a wonderful day of discovery at the endless plains of Ngorongoro crater. You are about to step in one of the most dramatic natural settings not only in Tanzania but in the whole of Africa. Enjoy as much as you can an authentic Safari of wildlife viewing out of this world. Explore and witness flock and flocks of many native species. Just ope all your senses to share moments of this wilderness beyond the scoop of any National Geography Productions. This is as real as it gets. You are in the midst of wildlife sighting, you are in the heart of Africa’s wilderness. Moments you will remember as long as you live. In the evening, we will head back to our luxurious Lodge for dinner and other accommodation. B.L.D

Day 5: Transfer from Ngorongoro to Tarangire

After breakfast, we will travel overland from Ngorongoro to Tarangire National park. We will reach our destination at noon, just at the right time to have a delicious lunch. Today we will stay at Mbaramboi Campsite, a deluxe tented camp to enjoy a natural discovery bonding with nature. Our afternoon will be devoted to wildlife sighting spotting mainly the Big Five among many other exotic species that live around here. In the evening we will retreat back to our campsite for dinner and comfortable night sleep. B.L.D

Day 6: Overland Trip from Tarangire to Serengeti

Our safari day will start at dawn to flash out wildlife and witness the daybreak on the Serengeti with all-natural activities. Nocturne species are retreating back to their habitats, in contrast with daylight life breaking to the morning like the first morning of creation. Nothing really has changed and nothing will ever change in the kingdom of nature. We will later return to camp for a sumptuous breakfast. We will take the remainder of the morning at leisure enjoying the After breakfast at 10.30hrs most of the time at leisure by the pool or simply reflect on your morning with mother Nature. A Safari is not just exploring animals is also finding your element in the midst of a real natural setting. After lunch at 16.00hrs leave for a further game drive. Dinner and overnight at Tarangire Mbaramboi Tented Camp. B.L.D

Day 7: Exploring the Serengeti

Our breakfast will be served at a normal time. Later, we will take off cruising the Serengeti endless plains bordered by wide horizons as far as your sight can reach. We will reach our destination at lunchtime. Check in our Eco-Lodge and relax for a little before we take on a late afternoon exploring the Big Five Game and large herds of Elephants, Buffalos, Zebras, Rhinoceros, antelopes, among the lions, hyenas, Cheetahs and many other wildlife species that live in the Serengeti. In the evening, we will retreat back to our Lodge for a delicious dinner and comfortable accommodation. B.L.D

Day 8: Safari in the Serengeti and Massai Mara

Early morning wake up call to start another day at the Serengeti Savanna. We will start at daybreak to enjoy the lively African skies and wild savanna animated by natural activities of wildlife. Time to explore the Migration at Mara river in this famous park which borders Maasai Mara. We will find our way back to our camp for breakfast in the late morning. We will take it easy for the remainder of the morning, then after lunch, we will trek to Massai Mara for more wildlife viewing. Dinner will be at our lodge. B.L.D

Day 9: Explore Massai Mara

After breakfast at 7.00hrs leave Serengeti and drive to Isibania border to witness the Migration scene. Later we will cruise to Maasai Mara arriving on time for lunch at Mara Simba lodge. In mid-afternoon, we will leave for the afternoon game drive in search of lions, elephants, buffaloes, leopards, the rhino zebras hyena and many species of wildlife that reside here. Dinner and overnight at Mara Simba lodge. B.L.D

Day 10: Safari Day in Massai Mara

We will rise early in the morning, leave for a daybreak game drive to flash out Wildlife. Return to the lodge for breakfast. We will take the rest of the morning at leisure relaxing by the pool or simply enjoy the scenery from our lodge overlooking the beauty of this natural setting. We will devote some time for more wildlife viewing safari at the Massai Mara. Dinner will be animated by local dancers in the Massai tradition, other accommodation will be at your Lodge. B.L.D

Day 11: Overland from Massai Mara to Lake Nakuru

We will leave Massai Mara early enough to drive to Lake Nakuru arriving on time for lunch at Lake Nakuru lodge. After lunch at 16.00hrs leave for the afternoon game drive in search of flamingoes, the white rhino, leopards, elephants, lions, waterbuck the elands', topis, dik-diks, buffaloes and many other species of wildlife that reside here. Not to forget birds sanctuaries as the lake serves as a habitat and food supply source to divers birds among of course the flamingoes, cranes, and pelicans. Lake Nakuru is known to be one of the world’s greatest bird sanctuaries. Dinner and overnight at Lake Nakuru lodge. B.L.D

Day 12: Leave Lake Nakuru to Amboseli

After breakfast, we will travel from Lake Nakuru and drive overland to Amboseli by passing through Nairobi arriving on time for lunch at Amboseli Sentrim Tented Camp. After lunch, We will devote the afternoon to more wildlife game. We will get back to our camp for dinner and overnight. B.L.D

Day 13: Discover Amboseli

We will wake up early enough to explore more of the wildlife in this savanna with the majestic Kilimanjaro as a backdrop. In Mid-morning we will return to camp for breakfast. The rest of the morning will be to relax by the pool or simply reflect on your safari in Tanzania. Dinner and overnight at Sentrim Tented Camp. B.L.D

Day 14: Amboseli to Nairobi Airport

Travel to Nairobi after breakfast. Discover the city for a little while then transfer to Jomo Kenyatta International Airport and connect with your outbound flight back home. We wish that this Tanzania tour was up to your expectations. Ultimately this could be the trip of your life through this Tanzania Safari! Come back and visit us on another Tanzania Safari and Tour. B.

What is included:

  • Breakfast, lunch and dinner daily
  • Transportation in 4X4 vehicles
  • Hotel taxes and service charges
  • Fees to National Parks
  • Services of local guides

Hotels Used:

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Wed 25 Aug 2021 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 11 Nov 2021 Thu 25 Nov 2021 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Mon 3 Jan 2022 Mon 17 Jan 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 6 Jan 2022 Thu 20 Jan 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 17 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 20 Jan 2022 Thu 3 Feb 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 31 Jan 2022 Mon 14 Feb 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 3 Feb 2022 Thu 17 Feb 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 14 Feb 2022 Mon 28 Feb 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 17 Feb 2022 Thu 3 Mar 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 28 Feb 2022 Mon 14 Mar 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 3 Mar 2022 Thu 17 Mar 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 17 Mar 2022 Thu 31 Mar 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 9 Apr 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Mon 11 Apr 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 31 Mar 2022 Thu 14 Apr 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 9 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 14 Apr 2022 Thu 28 Apr 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 7 May 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Mon 9 May 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Thu 12 May 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 7 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 9 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 12 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 4 Jun 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 23 May 2022 Mon 6 Jun 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 26 May 2022 Thu 9 Jun 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 6 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 9 Jun 2022 Thu 23 Jun 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 2 Jul 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Mon 4 Jul 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Thu 7 Jul 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 4 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 7 Jul 2022 Thu 21 Jul 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Mon 1 Aug 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Thu 4 Aug 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 1 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 4 Aug 2022 Thu 18 Aug 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Thu 1 Sep 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 1 Sep 2022 Thu 15 Sep 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 15 Sep 2022 Thu 29 Sep 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 8 Oct 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Thu 13 Oct 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 8 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Thu 27 Oct 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 5 Nov 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Mon 7 Nov 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 27 Oct 2022 Thu 10 Nov 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 5 Nov 2022 Sat 19 Nov 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 7 Nov 2022 Mon 21 Nov 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 10 Nov 2022 Thu 24 Nov 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Sat 3 Dec 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 21 Nov 2022 Mon 5 Dec 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 24 Nov 2022 Thu 8 Dec 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 3 Dec 2022 Sat 17 Dec 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 5 Dec 2022 Mon 19 Dec 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 8 Dec 2022 Thu 22 Dec 2022 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Sat 31 Dec 2022 Available $7885 RESERVATION
Mon 19 Dec 2022 Mon 2 Jan 2023 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Thu 22 Dec 2022 Thu 5 Jan 2023 Available $7585 RESERVATION
Sat 31 Dec 2022 Sat 14 Jan 2023 Available $7885 RESERVATION

Cost per person: $7585 USD

Single supplement: $1685 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customize This Trip For Me