Southern Spain Tours 2020 - 2021

Spain Trip

If you have only eight days vacation then take this most Spanish of all Spain tours. Andalusia's most southern province of Spain is the Emblem of all that we can call Spanish culture. Discover Moorish history, Architecture, cuisine, nightlife, art collections, and masterpieces reserved for our Spain tours. Enjoy visiting Andalusia southern Spain province. All our Spain tours departures for 2020/2021 are guaranteed, all of our Spain tours for groups can be customized to a private Spain tour just for you.


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

When you search for an exotic and romantic destination then consider our Spain tours especially tours to most Spanish of all its provinces, Andalucia. Spain's culture is a discovery in itself, so most of our Spain tours are cultural tours. Taking this Spain tour, you definitely will explore the history, architecture, and flamenco music at best. Nightlife on our Spain tours is generally rewarding but in Andalusia, the nightlife is an added value to this cultural tour to Spain. Savor Spain's best cuisine and wines in its tapas bars and restaurants. In this great Spain tour, you will discover the zest of Spanish life by activities like a cooking class with a master chef or a flamenco dance in a tavern with a gypsy family or simply meet a Spanish family to taste the best of Spain cultural way of life. This enticing Spain tour is a small group package but can also be customized to meet your demand as a private trip just for you. Check our Spain tours scheduled for small groups in 2021 and 2022. Looking forward to welcoming you on one of our Spain tours.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1: New York / Madrid / Malaga

Overnight flight from the USA or Canada to Madrid, direct.

Day 2: Madrid / Málaga

Arrive at Málaga, the provincial capital of Andalucía. Known as the "Gateway to the Costa del Sol", this city is full of splendid coastlines and alive with the essence of active harbor life. The morning is to relax and acclimate, the remainder of the day will be spent exploring the scenic sites. For dinner, your local native guide will escort you to one of the most lively Peñas to enjoy the enchanted nightlife with good food, music, and dance as the Spaniards do.

Day 3: Málaga / Granada

Depart for Granada from Málaga in the morning. Across the Sierra Nevada, Spain’s highest mountains that provide a spectacular backdrop for this city. Granada holds the Moorish Alhambra palace, and its exotic gardens, among many other lively unique places to explore. You will also visit the old Moorish quarter of Albaicín, unique in its history as the last outpost of Muslim Spain and the holder of many Christian monuments, including the tombs of King Fernando and Queen Isabel. The evening will be spent in the legendary quarter of Sacramento. Dinner and nightlife at the caves of Gitanos with live music and dance to experience a moment of the Gypsy’s exotic heritage.

Day 4: Granada

The morning will be at your leisure. In the afternoon we’ll visit some notable places. Dinner and nightlife in a most Moorish atmosphere at Albaicín quarter.

Day 5: Granada / Sevilla

Depart from Granada to Sevilla, the city of lights, festivities, and celebrations. Sevilla’s reputation is for enjoying the potency of life from the simplest secular ritual to the deepest Spirituality. Not only do stoics fill up this city, but poets, musicians, and writers. Its streets are famous for the art of street theater and flamenco singers in the saeta and Sevillana styles. Dinner and nightlife in one of the most renown Peñas to experience the beauty of Seville.

Day 6: Sevilla

Continue to experience the sights and sounds of this very atmospheric city of Sevilla. From the Roman site of Italica to the striking Museo de Bellas Artes. Dinner at a converted mansion in the Barrio Santa Cruz area.

Day 7: Sevilla / Cádiz / Arcos / Ronda / Malaga

Depart from Sevilla to Arcos and explore best of Malaga Mountains white villages that exhibit the pride of the Andalusian life. Malaga is a world heritage place founded by the Phoenicians for its seaside location. A window over the Atlantic, endowed by lazy stretches of white sand beaches, La Costa del Sol. Overnight in Malaga

Day 8: Málaga / Madrid / New York

Morning flight from Málaga airport to connect in Madrid to return to North America with a memorable trip of a lifetime.

What is included:

  • Accommodations in 3 star hotels
  • Guides and escort
  • Fees to monuments, museums and all taxes
  • Transportation in Deluxe vehicles
  • Breakfast daily

Hotels Used:

  • Malaga: Hotel Las Vegas, 2 nights
  • Granada: Hotel Navas, 2 nights
  • Ronda: Hotel Los Moros, 1 night
  • Sevilla: Hotel Virgen de los Reyes, 2 nights
DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Sun 25 Oct 2020 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 25 Oct 2020 Sun 1 Nov 2020 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 1 Nov 2020 Sun 8 Nov 2020 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 8 Nov 2020 Sun 15 Nov 2020 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Sun 22 Nov 2020 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 22 Nov 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Sun 6 Dec 2020 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 6 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 13 Dec 2020 Sun 20 Dec 2020 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Sun 3 Jan 2021 Available $1465 INQUIRY
Sun 10 Jan 2021 Sun 17 Jan 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 17 Jan 2021 Sun 24 Jan 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 24 Jan 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 31 Jan 2021 Sun 7 Feb 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 7 Feb 2021 Sun 14 Feb 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 14 Feb 2021 Sun 21 Feb 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 28 Feb 2021 Sun 7 Mar 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 7 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Sun 21 Mar 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Sun 28 Mar 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Sun 4 Apr 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 4 Apr 2021 Sun 11 Apr 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Sun 25 Apr 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Sun 2 May 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 2 May 2021 Sun 9 May 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 9 May 2021 Sun 16 May 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 16 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 23 May 2021 Sun 30 May 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 30 May 2021 Sun 6 Jun 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 6 Jun 2021 Sun 13 Jun 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Sun 20 Jun 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Sun 4 Jul 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 4 Jul 2021 Sun 11 Jul 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Sun 18 Jul 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Sun 25 Jul 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Sun 1 Aug 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 1 Aug 2021 Sun 8 Aug 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 8 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Sun 22 Aug 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Sun 29 Aug 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Sun 5 Sep 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 5 Sep 2021 Sun 12 Sep 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Sun 3 Oct 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 3 Oct 2021 Sun 10 Oct 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Sun 17 Oct 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Sun 7 Nov 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 7 Nov 2021 Sun 14 Nov 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Sun 21 Nov 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Sun 28 Nov 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Sun 5 Dec 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 5 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Sun 19 Dec 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Sun 26 Dec 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 26 Dec 2021 Sun 2 Jan 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 2 Jan 2022 Sun 9 Jan 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 9 Jan 2022 Sun 16 Jan 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Sun 6 Feb 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 6 Feb 2022 Sun 13 Feb 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 13 Feb 2022 Sun 20 Feb 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Sun 27 Feb 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Sun 6 Mar 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 6 Mar 2022 Sun 13 Mar 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Sun 20 Mar 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Sun 27 Mar 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Sun 3 Apr 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 3 Apr 2022 Sun 10 Apr 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Sun 17 Apr 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Sun 24 Apr 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Sun 1 May 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 1 May 2022 Sun 8 May 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 8 May 2022 Sun 15 May 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 15 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 22 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 29 May 2022 Sun 5 Jun 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Sun 12 Jun 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Sun 19 Jun 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Sun 26 Jun 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Sun 3 Jul 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 3 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Sun 17 Jul 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Sun 24 Jul 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Sun 31 Jul 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Sun 7 Aug 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 7 Aug 2022 Sun 14 Aug 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Sun 21 Aug 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Sun 28 Aug 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Sun 4 Sep 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 4 Sep 2022 Sun 11 Sep 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Sun 18 Sep 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Sun 25 Sep 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Sun 2 Oct 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 2 Oct 2022 Sun 9 Oct 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 9 Oct 2022 Sun 16 Oct 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Sun 23 Oct 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 23 Oct 2022 Sun 30 Oct 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Sun 6 Nov 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 6 Nov 2022 Sun 13 Nov 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Sun 20 Nov 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Sun 27 Nov 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 27 Nov 2022 Sun 4 Dec 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 4 Dec 2022 Sun 11 Dec 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Sun 18 Dec 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 18 Dec 2022 Sun 25 Dec 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY

Cost per person: $1850 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customize This Trip For Me