Kenya Luxury Safari and Tours

Kenya Trip

You are about to embark on the best of Kenya tours and Safari. Sarah Tours offers this fantastic luxury safari tour visiting all the classic parks and reserves in southern Kenya including; the iconic Amboseli with its fantastic views of Kilimanjaro, Lake Nakuru, Lake Naivasha, the wilderness of Tsavo, and the savannah plains of the Masai Mara at a low budget affordable for every adventuresome traveler. Join our Kenya luxury Tours scheduled for 2021 and 2022.


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

This luxury overland tour and Safari to Kenya features authentic wildlife preservation and landscapes unique to this destination where all safaris sprang from at the dawn of adventure travel to Africa. This Kenya luxury overland active tour provides you with plenty of opportunities to track down all the Big Five wildlife viewing, see large herds of elephants and watch big cats patrol the savannah plains! There will also be a boat safari on Lake Naivasha, a nature walk on Crescent Island, and a day sightseeing in Nairobi, including a visit to the David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust elephant orphanage. Join our Kenya Safari and tours scheduled for 2021 and 2022. If our Kenya overland small group tours scheduled departure do not fit with your time of travel and budget, we can customize a special luxury Kenya luxury tour and Safar just for you.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1: Nairobi Welcome

One you arrive at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport you will a Sarah Tours representative waiting for you to greet you and transfer you to your hotel. Transfer to the Fair Mont Norfolk Hotel. Our adventure tour in Kenya begins with an introductory tour of the city will be in the afternoon. B/B basis.

Day 2: Travel to Massai Mara

After breakfast at 7.00hrs leave Nairobi and drive our overland vehicle to Maasai Mara by stopping at the Great Rift Valley for your panoramic view and thereafter proceed to Maasai Mara arriving on time for lunch at Keekorok lodge. After lunch at 16.00hrs leave for the afternoon game drive in search of lions leopards, buffaloes, elephants giraffe zebra the elands, the black rhino and many species of wildlife that reside here. Dinner and overnight at Keekorok lodge.

Day 3: Masai Mara Discovery Tour

At 6.30hrs leave for an early morning game drive to flash out Nocturn Wildlife in this famous park which borders Serengeti in Tanzania. Return to the lodge for breakfast. After breakfast at 10.30hrs most of the time at leisure by the pool. Lunch. After lunch at 16.00hrs leave for the final game drive. Your guide will debrief you on your next day adventure tour. Dinner and overnight at Keekorok lodge.

Day 4: Travel to Lake Nakuru

After breakfast at 7.00hrs leave Maasai Mara and drive to Lake Nakuru arriving on time for lunch at Lake Nakuru lodge. After lunch at 16.00hrs leave for the afternoon game drive around Lake Nakuru in search of white rhino, buffaloes lions, elephants bush back, the flamingo's leopards the elands. The flamingoes at Lake Nakuru are often described as “ THE WORLD’S GREATEST BIRD SPECTACLES”. Dinner and overnight at Lake Nakuru.

Day 5: The Ark Discovery

At 6.30hrs leave for an early morning game drive to flash out Wildlife, a great time when Nocturnes are retreating and daylife are waking up adding to all this a natural ethereal daybreak. Return to the lodge for breakfast. After breakfast at 10.30hrs leave Lake Nakuru and hop into the overland vehicles that will transport you to the Mt Kenya region arriving on time for lunch at the Ark. After lunch at 16.00hrs enjoy game viewing from the top of the Ark as Wildlife comes to the Saltlick water lake to come and drink water from the waterhole. Dinner and overnight at Ark.

Day 6: Explore Samburu

After breakfast at 8.00hrs leave the Ark and drive to Samburu arriving on time for lunch at Samburu Sopa lodge. After lunch at 16.00hrs leave for the afternoon game drive in search of the elusive reticulated giraffe the oryx dik-dik, giraffe, lions, leopards, buffaloes to topi, elephants, hyena, zebra and many species of wildlife that reside here in full afternoon wildlife activities. A Kenya safari to treasure for a lifetime. Dinner and overnight at Samburu Sopa lodge.

Day 7: Samburu Nature and Wildlife

So the fun continues on your Royal Safari to Kenya. At 6.30hrs leave for an early morning game drive to flash out Wildlife. Return to the lodge for breakfast. After breakfast at 10.30hrs most of the time at leisure by the pool. Lunch. After lunch at 16.00hrs leave for the final game drive. Dinner and overnight at Samburu Sopa lodge. Reflect on this expedition to Kenya the land of fantastic dreams.

Day 8: Lake Naivasha Day Trip

Our overland expedition will proceed to explore more of the marvels of Kenya- After breakfast at 7.30hrs leave Samburu and drive to Lake Naivasha arriving on time for lunch at Lake Naivasha Sopa lodge. After lunch at 16.00hrs leave for the afternoon game drive to the Hells gate in search of zebra, giraffe, hyena, birds, leopards, buffalos warthog and many species of wildlife that reside here. Dinner and overnight at Sopa lodge.

Day 9: Amboseli

After breakfast at 7.30hrs leave Lake Naivasha and drive to Amboseli by stopping Nairobi for shopping and thereafter proceed to Amboseli arriving on time for lunch at Amboseli Serena lodge. After lunch at 16.00hrs leave for the afternoon game drive in search of leopards, buffaloes, lions, elephants, hyena zebras giraffe the topi and many species of wildlife that reside here. Dinner and overnight at Amboseli Serena lodge.

Day 10: Explore wildlife in Amboseli

At 6.30hrs leave for an early morning game drive to flash out Wildlife with the Majestic Mt Kilimanjaro in the background. Return to the lodge for breakfast. After breakfast at 10.30hrs most of the time at leisure by the pool. Lunch. After lunch at 16.00hrs leave for the final game drive. Dinner and overnight at Amboseli Serena lodge.

Day 11: Return to Nairobi

After breakfast at 7.30hrs w,e will take off to Amboseli and drive to Nairobi arriving late in the afternoon for lunch at Carnivore. After lunch at 15.00hrs transfer to Jomo Kenyatta International Airport and connect with your outbound flight to your own Destination! END OF A FASCINATING JOURNEY IN AFRICA

What is included:

  • Airport transfers
  • Transport in our 4x4 Land Cruisers with a pop-up roof/ Min-Van
  • Services of our English speaking driver-guide
  • 1 lunch at Carnivore Comprehensive game drive
  • Accommodation in top-class lodges
  • Flying Doctor's Service
  • Mineral water

Hotels Used:

  • 1 Night accommodation at Fairmont Norfolk
  • 2 nights accommodation at Keekorok lodge
  • 1-night accommodation at Lake Nakuru lodge
  • 1-night accommodation at the Ark
  • 2 nights accommodation at Samburu Sopa lodge
  • 1-night accommodation at Lake Naivasha Sopa lodge
  • 2 nights accommodation at Amboseli Serena lodge
DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Sat 8 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 11 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 15 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 18 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 22 May 2021 Wed 2 Jun 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 25 May 2021 Sat 5 Jun 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 29 May 2021 Wed 9 Jun 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 5 Jun 2021 Wed 16 Jun 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wed 23 Jun 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Wed 30 Jun 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Sat 3 Jul 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Wed 7 Jul 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 3 Jul 2021 Wed 14 Jul 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Wed 21 Jul 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Wed 28 Jul 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Wed 4 Aug 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Sat 7 Aug 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wed 11 Aug 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 3 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 7 Aug 2021 Wed 18 Aug 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Wed 25 Aug 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wed 1 Sep 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Sat 4 Sep 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Wed 8 Sep 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 4 Sep 2021 Wed 15 Sep 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Wed 22 Sep 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Sat 2 Oct 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Wed 6 Oct 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Sep 2021 Sat 9 Oct 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 2 Oct 2021 Wed 13 Oct 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 9 Oct 2021 Wed 20 Oct 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Wed 3 Nov 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Oct 2021 Sat 6 Nov 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Wed 10 Nov 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 2 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 6 Nov 2021 Wed 17 Nov 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 9 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Wed 24 Nov 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 16 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Wed 1 Dec 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Sat 4 Dec 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Wed 8 Dec 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 30 Nov 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 4 Dec 2021 Wed 15 Dec 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Wed 22 Dec 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Wed 29 Dec 2021 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Dec 2021 Sat 1 Jan 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Wed 5 Jan 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Sat 8 Jan 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 1 Jan 2022 Wed 12 Jan 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Jan 2022 Sat 15 Jan 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 8 Jan 2022 Wed 19 Jan 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Wed 2 Feb 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Jan 2022 Sat 5 Feb 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Wed 9 Feb 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 5 Feb 2022 Wed 16 Feb 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Wed 23 Feb 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Wed 2 Mar 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Feb 2022 Sat 5 Mar 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Wed 9 Mar 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 5 Mar 2022 Wed 16 Mar 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Wed 23 Mar 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Wed 30 Mar 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Mar 2022 Sat 2 Apr 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Wed 6 Apr 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 29 Mar 2022 Sat 9 Apr 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 2 Apr 2022 Wed 13 Apr 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 9 Apr 2022 Wed 20 Apr 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 12 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Wed 27 Apr 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Wed 4 May 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Sat 7 May 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Wed 11 May 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 3 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 7 May 2022 Wed 18 May 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 10 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 14 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 17 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 21 May 2022 Wed 1 Jun 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 24 May 2022 Sat 4 Jun 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 28 May 2022 Wed 8 Jun 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 31 May 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Wed 15 Jun 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Wed 22 Jun 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Wed 29 Jun 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Sat 2 Jul 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Wed 6 Jul 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Sat 9 Jul 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Wed 13 Jul 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 9 Jul 2022 Wed 20 Jul 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Wed 27 Jul 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Wed 3 Aug 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Sat 6 Aug 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Wed 10 Aug 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 2 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 6 Aug 2022 Wed 17 Aug 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 9 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Wed 24 Aug 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 16 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Wed 31 Aug 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Sat 3 Sep 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Wed 7 Sep 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 3 Sep 2022 Wed 14 Sep 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Wed 21 Sep 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Wed 28 Sep 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Sat 1 Oct 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Wed 5 Oct 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Sat 8 Oct 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 1 Oct 2022 Wed 12 Oct 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 8 Oct 2022 Wed 19 Oct 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Wed 26 Oct 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Wed 2 Nov 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Sat 5 Nov 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Wed 9 Nov 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Sat 12 Nov 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 5 Nov 2022 Wed 16 Nov 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Sat 19 Nov 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Wed 23 Nov 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Sat 26 Nov 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Wed 30 Nov 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Sat 3 Dec 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Wed 7 Dec 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Sat 10 Dec 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 3 Dec 2022 Wed 14 Dec 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Sat 17 Dec 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 10 Dec 2022 Wed 21 Dec 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Dec 2022 Sat 24 Dec 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Wed 28 Dec 2022 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Dec 2022 Sat 31 Dec 2022 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 24 Dec 2022 Wed 4 Jan 2023 Available $4285 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Sat 7 Jan 2023 Available $3965 RESERVATION
Sat 31 Dec 2022 Wed 11 Jan 2023 Available $4285 RESERVATION

Cost per person: $3965 USD

Single supplement: $685 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customize This Trip For Me