Ten Days Egypt Overland Tour

Egypt Trip

Welcome to Egypt tours. Discover the overwhelming energy of Cairo's historical and cultural highlights and its colorful markets. Take a comfortably overland trip in your AC van to Luxor to explore some of the most exquisite temples the Pharroes have built thousands of years ago. Explore the west bank of the Nile visiting the Valley of the Kings, Queen Hatshepsut Temple crossing oases that sustained the life of Egypt for millenniums. This one of the best Egypt cultural tours with frequent departures and affordable cost. Easy pace is convenient for everyone who can take a walk in the park. This tour can be priced budget for young explorers using train transportation and budget hotels.


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

Our cultural and historical tour to Egypt will start and end in Cairo. This is a ten days tour exploring the best of Egypt overland combined with a cruise from Cairo to Luxor, Aswan, Abu Simbel, and much more of the ancient history and landmarks of Egypt. This Tour is a set scheduled pre-arranged small group tour package but can be customized upon request to satisfy your timeline and budget.

Our 2022 and 2023 Egypt tours are fully escorted by knowledgeable guides and tour leaders to give the best Egypt experience you deserve. They will work diligently to unveil to you the layers of Egyptian culture and ancient history. Travel in a small group almost like a private journey or have it totally customized just for you. Contact us with any question you may have to create a memorable trip for you to explore and benefit from the marvels of Egypt. Some of the wonders of the world are at your fingertips to discover.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

What is included:

Hotels Used:

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Tue 2 Aug 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Fri 5 Aug 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Tue 9 Aug 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 2 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 6 Aug 2022 Tue 16 Aug 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 9 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Tue 23 Aug 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 16 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Tue 30 Aug 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Fri 2 Sep 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Tue 6 Sep 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Fri 9 Sep 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 3 Sep 2022 Tue 13 Sep 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Tue 20 Sep 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Tue 27 Sep 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Tue 4 Oct 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Fri 7 Oct 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 1 Oct 2022 Tue 11 Oct 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 8 Oct 2022 Tue 18 Oct 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Tue 25 Oct 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Tue 1 Nov 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Fri 4 Nov 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Tue 8 Nov 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Fri 11 Nov 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 5 Nov 2022 Tue 15 Nov 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Fri 18 Nov 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Tue 22 Nov 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Fri 25 Nov 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Tue 29 Nov 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Fri 2 Dec 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Tue 6 Dec 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Fri 9 Dec 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 3 Dec 2022 Tue 13 Dec 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Fri 16 Dec 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 10 Dec 2022 Tue 20 Dec 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Dec 2022 Fri 23 Dec 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Tue 27 Dec 2022 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Dec 2022 Fri 30 Dec 2022 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 24 Dec 2022 Tue 3 Jan 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Fri 6 Jan 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 31 Dec 2022 Tue 10 Jan 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 3 Jan 2023 Fri 13 Jan 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 7 Jan 2023 Tue 17 Jan 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 10 Jan 2023 Fri 20 Jan 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 14 Jan 2023 Tue 24 Jan 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 17 Jan 2023 Fri 27 Jan 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 21 Jan 2023 Tue 31 Jan 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 24 Jan 2023 Fri 3 Feb 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 28 Jan 2023 Tue 7 Feb 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 31 Jan 2023 Fri 10 Feb 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 4 Feb 2023 Tue 14 Feb 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Feb 2023 Fri 17 Feb 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 11 Feb 2023 Tue 21 Feb 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Feb 2023 Fri 24 Feb 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 18 Feb 2023 Tue 28 Feb 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Feb 2023 Fri 3 Mar 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 25 Feb 2023 Tue 7 Mar 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Feb 2023 Fri 10 Mar 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 4 Mar 2023 Tue 14 Mar 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Mar 2023 Fri 17 Mar 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 11 Mar 2023 Tue 21 Mar 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Mar 2023 Fri 24 Mar 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 18 Mar 2023 Tue 28 Mar 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Mar 2023 Fri 31 Mar 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 25 Mar 2023 Tue 4 Apr 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Mar 2023 Fri 7 Apr 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 1 Apr 2023 Tue 11 Apr 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Apr 2023 Fri 14 Apr 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 8 Apr 2023 Tue 18 Apr 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Apr 2023 Fri 21 Apr 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Tue 25 Apr 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Apr 2023 Fri 28 Apr 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Tue 2 May 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Apr 2023 Fri 5 May 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Tue 9 May 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 2 May 2023 Fri 12 May 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 6 May 2023 Tue 16 May 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 9 May 2023 Fri 19 May 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 13 May 2023 Tue 23 May 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 16 May 2023 Fri 26 May 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 20 May 2023 Tue 30 May 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 23 May 2023 Fri 2 Jun 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 27 May 2023 Tue 6 Jun 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 30 May 2023 Fri 9 Jun 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 3 Jun 2023 Tue 13 Jun 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Jun 2023 Fri 16 Jun 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Tue 20 Jun 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Jun 2023 Fri 23 Jun 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Tue 27 Jun 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Jun 2023 Fri 30 Jun 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Tue 4 Jul 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Jun 2023 Fri 7 Jul 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 1 Jul 2023 Tue 11 Jul 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Jul 2023 Fri 14 Jul 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 8 Jul 2023 Tue 18 Jul 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Jul 2023 Fri 21 Jul 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Tue 25 Jul 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Jul 2023 Fri 28 Jul 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Tue 1 Aug 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Jul 2023 Fri 4 Aug 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Tue 8 Aug 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Aug 2023 Fri 11 Aug 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 5 Aug 2023 Tue 15 Aug 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Aug 2023 Fri 18 Aug 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Tue 22 Aug 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Aug 2023 Fri 25 Aug 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Tue 29 Aug 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Aug 2023 Fri 1 Sep 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Tue 5 Sep 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 29 Aug 2023 Fri 8 Sep 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 2 Sep 2023 Tue 12 Sep 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Sep 2023 Fri 15 Sep 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 9 Sep 2023 Tue 19 Sep 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 12 Sep 2023 Fri 22 Sep 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 16 Sep 2023 Tue 26 Sep 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Sep 2023 Fri 29 Sep 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 23 Sep 2023 Tue 3 Oct 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Sep 2023 Fri 6 Oct 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Tue 10 Oct 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 3 Oct 2023 Fri 13 Oct 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 7 Oct 2023 Tue 17 Oct 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 10 Oct 2023 Fri 20 Oct 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 14 Oct 2023 Tue 24 Oct 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 17 Oct 2023 Fri 27 Oct 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 21 Oct 2023 Tue 31 Oct 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 24 Oct 2023 Fri 3 Nov 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 28 Oct 2023 Tue 7 Nov 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 31 Oct 2023 Fri 10 Nov 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 4 Nov 2023 Tue 14 Nov 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Nov 2023 Fri 17 Nov 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 11 Nov 2023 Tue 21 Nov 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Nov 2023 Fri 24 Nov 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 18 Nov 2023 Tue 28 Nov 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Nov 2023 Fri 1 Dec 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 25 Nov 2023 Tue 5 Dec 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Nov 2023 Fri 8 Dec 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 2 Dec 2023 Tue 12 Dec 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Dec 2023 Fri 15 Dec 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 9 Dec 2023 Tue 19 Dec 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 12 Dec 2023 Fri 22 Dec 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 16 Dec 2023 Tue 26 Dec 2023 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Dec 2023 Fri 29 Dec 2023 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 23 Dec 2023 Tue 2 Jan 2024 Available $2885 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Dec 2023 Fri 5 Jan 2024 Available $2765 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Dec 2023 Tue 9 Jan 2024 Available $2885 RESERVATION

Cost per person: $2885 USD

Single supplement: $385 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customized Tours