Morocco Luxury Tours

Cultural Trip

Live it up, why not! Take a VIP luxury tour to Morocco with well-trained guides in a private luxury Van staying at unique Moorish Palaces, Prestigious hotels, and state-of-the-art luxury Riads. Have the service you deserve from the most qualified travel specialists who would guarantee you 5 stars luxury treatment. Be treated like royalty in Morocco and indulge yourself with luxury activities reserved for VIP guests. A memorable 12 days luxury trip to Morocco you will treasure for a lifetime. We invite you for special VIP activities to encounter private art Collections, treat yourself to Hammam Spa, take a cooking class with a Moroccan chef. Explore a Marrakech sunset riding a luxury buggy around its exotic botanical gardens and palm groves. This Morocco luxury tour is designed for small groups but if you prefer independent travel, we can personalize a private customized luxury tour just for you following your inquiries to total satisfaction. Welcome to our Morocco tours.


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

On all our Morocco luxury tours, visitors will enjoy an itinerary incorporating some of the most distinctive and diverse areas throughout Morocco, studying the history, art, and crafts with the most qualified, well-known indigenous experts. Trips to private palaces, homes, and art collections will be combined with major Morocco cultural attractions and sightseeing in Fez, Rabat, Marrakech, and Taroudant, as well as the opportunity to study and purchase Moroccan crafts, which have been famous for their variety and quality for centuries. Join us on one of our Morocco luxury tours as we venture amongst the mosaics of the Roman City Volubilis, the exotic Mellah, the Medina of Fez, and the romantic, scented gardens of Marrakech. Morocco is a kaleidoscope of sights, sounds, and culture – an experience not to be missed. Welcome to Morocco a feast for the senses for all luxury travelers. If you like to explore the cultural and natural rugged side of Morocco landscapes in comfort, then this Morocco luxury accommodation tour is just what you have been looking for whether you travel with our select Morocco group tours or prefer independent luxury travel. Upon arrival on this luxury Morocco Tour, you will visit Casablanca then travel to the next-door city of Rabat where you will spend your first night in a luxury Hotel. On the next day, we will travel overland to Fez visiting Meknes, Volubilis, and Moulay Idriss Zerhoune on our way. Today will be devoted to exploring historic Fez with your local guide. On the next day, we will travel overland the Atlas Mountains visiting Berber Villages and wards to reach the enticing mountain town of Afourar where we will spend our night. Next, we will reach Marrakech for a historic private visit and enjoy the luxury dining and accommodation of Marrakech. On the next day, we will take a day trip to the Atlas Mountains visiting the highest pass of Tichka and the Telouate Berber village then return to Marrakech for a luxurious dinner and overnight. Today is devoted to shopping in the Souks of Marrakech and visiting art and crafts Galleries. Our luxury Morocco tour proceeds next to Essaouira for one night and Taroudant for two nights luxury accommodation. Our Services for this cultural Morocco tour will end at the Airport of Agadir. We are here to satisfy your request should you wish for a Morocco luxury cultural private tour tailored just for you to meet your interest, time frame, and budget. We suggest first-class Riads, prestigious hotels, and boutique Inns, best limousine es for your land transportation all escorted by professional guides, all are offered on this Morocco luxury tour. Call us for referrals on our hand-picked luxury tours to Morocco.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1: Casablanca / Rabat

As you arrive in the morning to Casablanca, your host will be waiting for you to greet you with a big welcome to your Morocco luxury tour. He will then transfer you to your five-star luxury Hotel or Riad in Rabat, the capital of the Kingdom of Morocco. All of the different architectural styles that have swept through Rabat for many centuries have left an exotic legacy. Your sightseeing in the afternoon will highlight the Mellah a typical Moorish Jewish quarter, the Mohamed V Mausoleum which represents the apogee of Islamic arts in every aspect, the Oudaya Casbah, and Andalous gardens well preserved medieval walled city still coping with life today.

Day 2: Rabat / Moulay Idris / Volubilis / Fes

Travel in the hinterland to Fez via Volubilis, the Roman capital of northwestern Africa. Lunch in the interesting city of Meknes, with its legacy from the Sultan Moulay Ismail. Walk the narrow paths of the 8th-century old city of Moulay Idris and first Islamic site established by the grandson of the Prophet Mohamed a center of Moroccan spiritual paths especially Sufism. Afternoon Arrival in Fes with sightseeing to include the Andalous quarter on the right side of the river, the Jewish area and the Batha Museum of Moroccan arts. Dinner and overnight at the prestigious five-star Hotel.

Day 3: Fez

Continue exploring the city of Fez. Morning walking tour of the Medina, the fascinating walled city with its incredible maze of medieval origin, with its twisting alleys, blind turns, and arches. Contained within this architectural masterpiece are mosques, shrines, fountains, workshops and every conceivable kind of market. Lunch in a typical restaurant, a converted moorish home. Continue visiting and shopping in the historic Medina. Dinner with entertainment in a typical luxury Moroccan restaurant in the Medina.

Day 4: Fez – Azrou – Marrakech

Travel through the Middle Atlas Mountains via Azrou and visit one of the best craft cooperatives in the country; follow the off-the-beaten-path roads that cross the last stands of Atlas cedars, where bands of Barbery Apes might be seen. enjoy a Berber lunch on the road then continue your adventure to Marrakech.

The afternoon will bring you to Enticing city of Marrakech where you will be checked to your luxury hotel. Dinner will at the prestigious La Fassia, Marrakesh's finest traditional restaurant.

Day 5: Marrakesh / Taddert / Telouet / Marrakesh

Luxury and comfortable hiking and trekking day excursion to most beautiful Morocco landscapes. Morning departure into the high Atlas and to the Telouet fortress: the brooding remains of the stronghold of Berber chieftain El Glaoui (the Lord of the Atlas). Lunch in Taddert. Afternoon return to Marrakech for a visit to the private art and craft collection.

Day 6: Marrakesh

Morning is devoted to visit the enticing historic sites of Marrakech and walk in the footsteps of an era of glory. Visit the Mellah, Synagogue, Koranic School and Marrakech bazaars. Free afternoon and evening reserved to enjoy the luxury of Mamounia and a Rendez-Vous in heaven, at Marrakech by night luxury tour in buggies.

Day 7: Marrakesh / Essaouira

Travel in the morning to Essaouira, a city that lives up to its name "the picture". Founded by the Phoenicians as a trade port with the Native Berbers and supplied the Romans by their favorite color of noblesse "the Purple". Today Essaouira inspires the soul and intellect in every artistic aspect. Tour the colorful port, used by Orson Welles in his version of "Othello". Lunch at the Chalet de la Plage is worth every comment. The afternoon will be filled with visits to the Mellah, Medina workshops and art galleries. Dinner and Overnight at the romantic Hotel des Iles.

Day 8: Essaouira / Taroudant

Your Journey will proceed on the way to Taroudant. Feast on a typical Berber Tagine lunch above a banana plantation. Travel through stands of the indigenous argan and thuya trees, where the areas famous tree-climbing goats can be seen. Afternoon tea at Hotel Gazelle D'Or, Morocco's most exclusive resort. Dinner and overnight at your luxury riad, a former Pasha's guest house. Within the city's massive walls.

Day 9: Taroudant

Explore the marvels of Taroudant in the morning. Surrounded by red ochre walls, Taroudant is one of the most elegant towns in the south. Taroudant's rich bazaars reflect a strong craft tradition. Lunch at the Tioute Oasis. After lunch, stroll through this paradise of the desert. The remainder of the afternoon is free to enjoy the gardens or the souks. Farewell dinner at the Hotel.

Day 10: Taroudant / Agadir / Home

Early morning departure for Agadir Airport. Connection Casablanca for your flight back home in the memory of an enjoyable trip of a lifetime. We hope you are totally satisfied about all the services provided for your Morocco luxury tour as first-class treatments. Come back for more on one of our luxury tours to Morocco in the future.

What is included:

  • Breakfast, and dinner daily
  • Transportation in Luxury vehicles
  • Fees to Monuments and Museums
  • Hotel taxes and service charges
  • 9-night accommodation in luxury hotels and Riads
  • Services of local guides
  • 4 Dinner in deluxe Moroccan restaurants

Hotels Used:

  • Rabat: 1 night, Hotel Tour Hassan or similar
  • Fez: 2 nights, Hotel Merinides or similar
  • Essaouira: 1 night, Riad L'Oussia or similar
  • Taroudant: 2 nights, Palais Salam or similar
  • Marrakesh: 3 nights, Hotel Essaadi Palace or similar
DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Sat 3 Jul 2021 Tue 13 Jul 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 6 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Tue 20 Jul 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Tue 27 Jul 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Tue 3 Aug 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 3 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 7 Aug 2021 Tue 17 Aug 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Tue 24 Aug 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Tue 7 Sep 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 4 Sep 2021 Tue 14 Sep 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Tue 21 Sep 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 14 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Tue 5 Oct 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 28 Sep 2021 Fri 8 Oct 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 2 Oct 2021 Tue 12 Oct 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 9 Oct 2021 Tue 19 Oct 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Tue 2 Nov 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 26 Oct 2021 Fri 5 Nov 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Tue 9 Nov 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 6 Nov 2021 Tue 16 Nov 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 9 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Tue 23 Nov 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Tue 30 Nov 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Fri 3 Dec 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Tue 7 Dec 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 4 Dec 2021 Tue 14 Dec 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 7 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Tue 21 Dec 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 21 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Tue 4 Jan 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 1 Jan 2022 Tue 11 Jan 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Sat 8 Jan 2022 Tue 18 Jan 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 11 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 18 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Tue 1 Feb 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 25 Jan 2022 Fri 4 Feb 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Tue 8 Feb 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 1 Feb 2022 Fri 11 Feb 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 5 Feb 2022 Tue 15 Feb 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 8 Feb 2022 Fri 18 Feb 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Tue 22 Feb 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 15 Feb 2022 Fri 25 Feb 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Tue 1 Mar 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 22 Feb 2022 Fri 4 Mar 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Tue 8 Mar 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 1 Mar 2022 Fri 11 Mar 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 5 Mar 2022 Tue 15 Mar 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 8 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Tue 22 Mar 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 15 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Tue 29 Mar 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 22 Mar 2022 Fri 1 Apr 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Tue 5 Apr 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 29 Mar 2022 Fri 8 Apr 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 2 Apr 2022 Tue 12 Apr 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 5 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 9 Apr 2022 Tue 19 Apr 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 12 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Tue 26 Apr 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 19 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Tue 3 May 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Fri 6 May 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Tue 10 May 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 3 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 7 May 2022 Tue 17 May 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 10 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 14 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 17 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 21 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 24 May 2022 Fri 3 Jun 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 28 May 2022 Tue 7 Jun 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 31 May 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Tue 14 Jun 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 7 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Tue 21 Jun 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Tue 28 Jun 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Fri 1 Jul 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Tue 5 Jul 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Fri 8 Jul 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 5 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 9 Jul 2022 Tue 19 Jul 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Tue 26 Jul 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Tue 2 Aug 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Fri 5 Aug 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Tue 9 Aug 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 2 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 6 Aug 2022 Tue 16 Aug 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 9 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Tue 23 Aug 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 16 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Tue 30 Aug 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Fri 2 Sep 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Tue 6 Sep 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Fri 9 Sep 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 3 Sep 2022 Tue 13 Sep 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Tue 20 Sep 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Tue 27 Sep 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Tue 4 Oct 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Fri 7 Oct 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 1 Oct 2022 Tue 11 Oct 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 8 Oct 2022 Tue 18 Oct 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Tue 25 Oct 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Tue 1 Nov 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Fri 4 Nov 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Tue 8 Nov 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Fri 11 Nov 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 5 Nov 2022 Tue 15 Nov 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Fri 18 Nov 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Tue 22 Nov 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Fri 25 Nov 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Tue 29 Nov 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Fri 2 Dec 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Tue 6 Dec 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Fri 9 Dec 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 3 Dec 2022 Tue 13 Dec 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Fri 16 Dec 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 10 Dec 2022 Tue 20 Dec 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 13 Dec 2022 Fri 23 Dec 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Tue 27 Dec 2022 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 20 Dec 2022 Fri 30 Dec 2022 Available $3285 INQUIRY
Sat 24 Dec 2022 Tue 3 Jan 2023 Available $3265 INQUIRY
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Fri 6 Jan 2023 Available $3285 INQUIRY

Cost per person: $3250 USD

Single supplement: $665 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customize This Trip For Me