Overland tours to Botswana

Botswana Trip

Is Botswana safe to travel to? Yes, indeed. Sarah Tours presents you with this 12 days Botswana adventure tour and Safari to explore the best of natural landscapes and wildlife viewing. You will discover the beauty of nature and its ambiance at Chobe National Park wildlife games as much as landscapes for hiking and trekking at eastern highlands and Victoria Falls.


Customize This Trip For Me

ustomized tours for private travel.

Are group tours cheaper? Group tours are usually cheaper than private. However, it would be best if you also considered that group tours save you a lot of time in research, organization, and booking your trip and activities. Botswana overland tours exploring the best highlights with sightseeing in this African destination. Our Botswana Active tours are affordable to meet all budgets and can be customized to meet your requirements as a private tour to Botswana. Botswana expeditions are planned for small groups; they are overland adventure tours, full board, and active with sightseeing, trekking the highlands between Chobe National Park, Moremi Game Park, Okavango Delta, and Victoria Falls, encountering small villages and colorful markets. Mingle with the native of this land to discover the genuine hospitality of the Botswana people. Join us on this great expedition to Botswana, hiking and trekking to discover natural and cultural sights we have hand-picked for you. 2023 and 2024 are both promotional years our overland company is offering to sustain travel to Botswana. Enjoy our Botswana tours and active expeditions customized totally for you.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

What is included:

Hotels Used:

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Sat 4 May 2024 Thu 16 May 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 18 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 1 Jun 2024 Thu 13 Jun 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Thu 11 Jul 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Thu 8 Aug 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Thu 22 Aug 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Thu 5 Sep 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 7 Sep 2024 Thu 19 Sep 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Thu 3 Oct 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 5 Oct 2024 Thu 17 Oct 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Thu 31 Oct 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 2 Nov 2024 Thu 14 Nov 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 16 Nov 2024 Thu 28 Nov 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Nov 2024 Thu 12 Dec 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 14 Dec 2024 Thu 26 Dec 2024 Available $6485 RESERVATION
Sat 28 Dec 2024 Thu 9 Jan 2025 Available $6485 RESERVATION

Cost per person: $6865 USD

Single supplement: $1285 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customized Tours