Botswana Wildlife Discovery Tour

Botswana Trip

Welcome to Botswana tours. Sarah Tours presents you with this 12 days Botswana adventure tour and Safari to explore the best of natural landscapes and wildlife viewing. You will discover the beauty of nature and its ambiance at Chobe National Park wildlife games as much as landscapes for hiking and trekking at eastern highlands and Victoria Falls.


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

Botswana adventure overland tour exploring the best highlights in this natural destination is one of our best Botswana tours exploring wildlife. This Botswana tour is affordable to meet all budgets traveling with a small group. But if you prefer independent tours, they can be customized to meet your requirements as a private tour. Botswana expedition can also be a camping overland tour, full board, and active with hiking and trekking the highlands between Chobe National Park, Moremi Game Park, Okavango Delta, and Victoria Falls encountering small villages and colorful markets. Mingle with the native of this land to discover the genuine hospitality of the Botswana people. Join us on this great expedition to Botswana trekking natural sights and exploring cultural encounters we have hand-picked for you. 2022 and 2023 are both promotional years our overland company is offering sustainable tours to Botswana. Enjoy our Botswana tours. If our scheduled overland tours are not made for you then contact us for private customized tours to Botswana we have reserved for independent travelers.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

What is included:

Hotels Used:

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Tue 3 Jan 2023 Sun 15 Jan 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 17 Jan 2023 Sun 29 Jan 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 31 Jan 2023 Sun 12 Feb 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Feb 2023 Sun 26 Feb 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Feb 2023 Sun 12 Mar 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Mar 2023 Sun 26 Mar 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Mar 2023 Sun 9 Apr 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Apr 2023 Sun 23 Apr 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Apr 2023 Sun 7 May 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 9 May 2023 Sun 21 May 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 23 May 2023 Sun 4 Jun 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Jun 2023 Sun 18 Jun 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Jun 2023 Sun 2 Jul 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Jul 2023 Sun 16 Jul 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Jul 2023 Sun 30 Jul 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Aug 2023 Sun 13 Aug 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Aug 2023 Sun 27 Aug 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 29 Aug 2023 Sun 10 Sep 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 12 Sep 2023 Sun 24 Sep 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Sep 2023 Sun 8 Oct 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 10 Oct 2023 Sun 22 Oct 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 24 Oct 2023 Sun 5 Nov 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Nov 2023 Sun 19 Nov 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Nov 2023 Sun 3 Dec 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Dec 2023 Sun 17 Dec 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Dec 2023 Sun 31 Dec 2023 Available $3200 RESERVATION

Cost per person: $3200 USD

Single supplement: $645 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customized Tours