Morocco Deluxe Tour

Cultural Trip

Live it up, why not! Take a VIP luxury trip in Morocco with well-trained guides in a private deluxe Van staying at unique Moorish Palaces, Prestigious hotels and state of the art luxury Riads. Have the service you deserve from most qualified travel specialists who would guarantee you 5 stars treatment. Be treated like a royalty in Morocco and indulge yourself with deluxe activities reserved for VIP guests. A memorable 12 days luxury trip of Morocco you will treasure for a lifetime. We invite you for special VIP activities to encounter private art Collections, treat yourself to Hammam Spa, take a cooking class with a Moroccan chef. Explore a Marrakech sunset riding a luxury buggy around its exotic botanical gardens and palm groves.


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

Visitors to Morocco will enjoy an itinerary incorporating some of the most distinctive and diverse areas in Morocco, studying the history, art, and crafts with the most qualified, well-known indigenous experts. Trips to private palaces, homes, and art collections will be combined with major cultural attractions and sightseeing in Fez, Rabat, Marrakech, and Taroudant, as well as the opportunity to study and purchase Moroccan crafts, which have been famous for their variety and quality for centuries. Join us as we venture amongst the mosaics of the Roman City Volubilis, the exotic Mellah, the Medina of Fez, and the romantic, scented gardens of Marrakech. Morocco is a kaleidoscope of sights, sounds, and culture – an experience not to be missed. Welcome to Morocco a feast for the senses. If you like to explore the cultural and natural rugged side of Morocco landscapes in comfort, then this Morocco luxury accommodation tour is just what you have been looking for. Best Riads in Morocco and prestigious hotels and boutique hotels are offered on this luxury tour.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1: Casablanca / Rabat

As you arrive in the morning to Casablanca, your host will be waiting for you to greet you and then transfer you to your five-star deluxe Hotel in Rabat, the capital of the Kingdom of Morocco. All of the different architectural styles that have swept through Rabat for many centuries have left an exotic legacy. Your sightseeing in the afternoon will highlight the Mellah a typical Moorish Jewish quarter, the Mohamed V Mausoleum which represents the apogee of Islamic arts in every aspect, the Oudaya Casbah and Andalous gardens well preserved medieval walled city still coping with life today.

Day 2: Rabat / Moulay Idris / Volubilis / Fes

Travel in the hinterland to Fez via Volubilis, the Roman capital of northwestern Africa. Lunch in the interesting city of Meknes, with its legacy from the Sultan Moulay Ismail. Walk the narrow paths of the 8th-century old city of Moulay Idris and first Islamic site established by the grandson of the Prophet Mohamed a center of Moroccan spiritual paths especially Sufism. Afternoon Arrival in Fes with sightseeing to include the Andalous quarter on the right side of the river, the Jewish area and the Batha Museum of Moroccan arts. Dinner and overnight at the prestigious five-star Hotel.

Day 3: Fez

Continue exploring the city of Fez. Morning walking tour of the Medina, the fascinating walled city with its incredible maze of medieval origin, with its twisting alleys, blind turns, and arches. Contained within this architectural masterpiece are mosques, shrines, fountains, workshops and every conceivable kind of market. Lunch in a typical restaurant, a converted moorish home. Continue visiting and shopping in the historic Medina. Dinner with entertainment in a typical luxury Moroccan restaurant in the Medina.

Day 4: Fez – Azrou – Marrakech

Travel through the Middle Atlas Mountains via Azrou and visit one of the best craft cooperatives in the country; follow the off-the-beaten-path roads that cross the last stands of Atlas cedars, where bands of Barbery Apes might be seen. enjoy a Berber lunch on the road then continue your adventure to Marrakech.

The afternoon will bring you to Enticing city of Marrakech where you will be checked to your luxury hotel. Dinner will at the prestigious La Fassia, Marrakesh's finest traditional restaurant.

Day 5: Marrakesh / Taddert / Telouet / Marrakesh

Luxury and comfortable hiking and trekking day excursion to most beautiful Morocco landscapes. Morning departure into the high Atlas and to the Telouet fortress: the brooding remains of the stronghold of Berber chieftain El Glaoui (the Lord of the Atlas). Lunch in Taddert. Afternoon return to Marrakech for a visit to the private art and craft collection.

Day 6: Marrakesh

Morning is devoted to visit the enticing historic sites of Marrakech and walk in the footsteps of an era of glory. Visit the Mellah, Synagogue, Koranic School and Marrakech bazaars. Free afternoon and evening reserved to enjoy the luxury of Mamounia and a Rendez-Vous in heaven, at Marrakech by night luxury tour in buggies.

Day 7: Marrakesh / Essaouira

Travel in the morning to Essaouira, a city that lives up to its name "the picture". Founded by the Phoenicians as a trade port with the Native Berbers and supplied the Romans by their favorite color of noblesse "the Purple". Today Essaouira inspires the soul and intellect in every artistic aspect. Tour the colorful port, used by Orson Welles in his version of "Othello". Lunch at the Chalet de la Plage is worth every comment. The afternoon will be filled with visits to the Mellah, Medina workshops and art galleries. Dinner and Overnight at the romantic Hotel des Iles.

Day 8: Essaouira / Taroudant

Your Journey will proceed on the way to Taroudant. Feast on a typical Berber Tagine lunch above a banana plantation. Travel through stands of the indigenous argan and thuya trees, where the areas famous tree-climbing goats can be seen. Afternoon tea at Hotel Gazelle D'Or, Morocco's most exclusive resort. Dinner and overnight at your luxury riad, a former Pasha's guest house. Within the city's massive walls.

Day 9: Taroudant

Explore the marvels of Taroudant in the morning. Surrounded by red ochre walls, Taroudant is one of the most elegant towns in the south. Taroudant's rich bazaars reflect a strong craft tradition. Lunch at the Tioute Oasis. After lunch, stroll through this paradise of the desert. The remainder of the afternoon is free to enjoy the gardens or the souks. Farewell dinner at the Hotel.

Day 10: Taroudant / Agadir / Home

Early morning departure for Agadir Airport. Connection Casablanca for your flight back home in the memory of an enjoyable trip of a lifetime.

What is included:

  • Breakfast, and dinner daily
  • Transportation in Luxury vehicles
  • Fees to Monuments and Museums
  • Hotel taxes and service charges
  • 9-night accommodation in luxury hotels and Riads
  • Services of local guides
  • 4 Dinner in deluxe Moroccan restaurants

Hotels Used:

  • Rabat: 1 night, Hotel Tour Hassan or similar
  • Fez: 2 nights, Hotel Merinides or similar
  • Marrakech: 3 nights, Hotel Atlas Agdal or similar
  • Essaouira: 1 night, Riad L'Oussia or similar
  • Taroudant: 2 nights, Palais Salam or similar
DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Sat 7 Sep 2019 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 11 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Sat 5 Oct 2019 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 9 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Sat 2 Nov 2019 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 6 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 4 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 18 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 1 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Sat 25 Jan 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Sat 8 Feb 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Sat 7 Mar 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 25 Mar 2020 Sat 4 Apr 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 8 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Sat 2 May 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 6 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 20 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 3 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 1 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Sat 8 Aug 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Sat 5 Sep 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 9 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 23 Sep 2020 Sat 3 Oct 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 7 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 21 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 4 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 18 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 2 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY
Wed 16 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 Available $2450 INQUIRY

Cost per person: $2450 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customize This Trip For Me